(+84) 463.28.7979

The Idea of North – Extraordinary Tale (FLAC) (2011)

The Idea of North - Extraordinary Tale (FLAC) (2011)
The Idea of North – Extraordinary Tale (FLAC) (2011)
EAC Rip | Flac(tracks) – cue – log | 276 MB | 1 CD | No Scans
Genre: Jazz

Idea return, with lots of concert favourites like Both Sides Now, Give Me The Simple Life and I Still Call Australia Home.


01 Armando’s Rhumba.flac 19.61 MB
02 Don’t Wait Too Long.flac 26.02 MB
03 Both Sides Now.flac 28.48 MB
04 La Belle Dame Sans Regrets.flac 23.62 MB
05 In My Life.flac 19.90 MB
06 One Minute More.flac 16.52 MB
07 It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing).flac 26.04 MB
08 Hallelujah I Love Her So.flac 19.39 MB
09 Never Dreamed You’d Leave In Summer.flac 19.21 MB
10 Give Me The Simple Life.flac 18.57 MB
11 In This Heart.flac 19.80 MB
12 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone.flac 21.92 MB
13 I Still Call Australia Home.flac 17.22 MB

[b]Download album: (4% Recovery)[/b]








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>